logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula
siamorientalweb@gmail.com
Mon - Fri 09.00-18.00

Что мы делаем

Все проекты, застройщик строит на Пратамнаке. Холм Пратамнак — тихое, спокойное, а главное безопасное и самое зеленое место в городе. Находящиеся в нескольких минутах ходьбы до центра города или до пляжа.

Подробнее

Офис продаж — это место, где вы можете выбрать квартиру своей мечты, которая будет удовлетворять всем вашим потребностям, получить от нашего персонала профессиональную консультацию по покупке …

Подробнее

Представляем к вашему вниманию, новый фотоотчет по строительству нашего 10 проекта- Сиам Ориентал Стар. Строительство проекта идет полным ходом, в соответствии с графиком.

Подробнее
11
Всего проектов
1472
Количество готовых квартир
17
Лет в бизнесе
41659
Всего кв.м.

Проекты

Район Пратамнак считается одним из наиболее престижных и дорогих районов, находящийся в южной части Паттайи. Имеет удачное распопожение, между Центральной Патайей и Джомтьеном, и соответственно от сюда можно быстро добраться, как до одного, так и до другого места. Холм Пратамнак пользуется наибольшей популярностью, потому что именно здесь, мы можем найти обилие достопримечательных мест, утопающих в зелени, самые чистые пляжи, отсутствие безумного количества человек и транспорта, оживленной дороги, рядом с побережьем, по сравнению с Джомтьеном и Центральной частью Паттайи. Так же на Пратамнаке находятся яхт-клуб, гольф клуб, резиденция принцессы и три главные достопримечательности курорта — Смотровая площадка, Биг Будда, Китайский храм. До них можно дойти пешком минут за 15. А за полчаса — до пирса Бали Хай и Волкин Стрит. На пути к статуе Золотого Будды, можно посетить уютный сад с китайскими статуями, храм. Малолюдное место с обилием статуй и двумя прудами, заселенными маленькими карпами. У подножья холма с противоположной стороны Пратамнака начинается подъем к другой популярной достопримечательности — главной обзорной площадке и самой высокой точке Паттайи — Вью-пойнт. Пратамнак является относительно спокойным, тихим, чистым и зеленым местом Паттайи без дискотек и клубов, но тем не менее можете быстро попасть на Walking Street. При этом, на Пратамнаке есть абсолютно всё, что нужно для жизни, пляжи, рестораны, супермаркеты, рынки, массажные салоны, спа и многое другое.

DREAM

Информация о проекте

STAR

Информация о проекте

SIAM ORIENTAL PLAZA

Информация о проекте

Расположение

Все проекты, застройщик строит на Пратамнаке. Холм Пратамнак — тихое, спокойное, а главное безопасное и самое зеленое место в городе. Находящиеся в нескольких минутах ходьбы до центра города или до пляжа. Если вы хотите посмотреть шоу-румы готового проекта или строящегося, то приглашаем вас посетить наш офис продаж, по адресу: Пратамнак сои 4.

Подробнее

Офис продаж

Alex Idavain

Sales Director

+66(0)9 9180 7658 (Est/Rus/Eng)

Ekaterina Lipuntsova

Sales Manager

+66(0)9 6806 2358 (Eng/Rus)

Mika Mäkinen

Sales Partner (Finland)

+358(0) 44 577 4010 (Fin/Eng)

logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula
siamorientalweb@gmail.com
Mon - Fri 09.00-18.00

What We Do

All the projects of the developer have been built in Pratamnak. Pratamnak hill is a quiet, peaceful, and most importantly safe and greenest place in the city. Located within walking distance to the city center and to the beach.

Read More

Our sales office is a place where You can choose the apartment of your dreams that will meet all your needs, get professional advice on buying real estate and visit the show units of our most recent project.

Read More

We would like to take your attention to a new photo report from construction of our 10th project, Siam Oriental Star. The construction of the project is well under way, in accordance with the schedule.

Read More
11
Total Projects
1472
Total Units
17
Years in Business
41659
Total sq.m

Projects

Pratamnak district is considered one of the most prestigious and expensive areas located in the southern part of Pattaya. It has a good location, between Central Pattaya and Jomtien, and therefore you can quickly get from here to both places. Pratamnak hill is the most popular, because it is here that we can find an abundance of places of interest, surrounded by greenery, the cleanest beaches, the absence of an insane number of people and transport, a busy road, close to the coast, compared to Jomtien and the Central part of Pattaya. Pratamnak also has a yacht club, Golf club, Princess residence and three main attractions of the resort – the Observation deck, big Buddha, Chinese temple. They can be reached on foot in 15 minutes. And half an hour – up to Bali Hai pier and Walking Street. On the way to the Golden Buddha statue, you can visit a cozy garden with Chinese statues, a temple. A sparsely populated place with an abundance of statues and two ponds inhabited by small carp. At the foot of the hill on the opposite side of Pratamnak begins the ascent to another popular attraction – the main observation deck and the highest point of Pattaya-view point. Pratamnak is a relatively calm, quiet, clean and green place in Pattaya without discos and clubs, but you can still quickly get to Walking Street. At the same time, Pratamnak has absolutely everything you need for life, beaches, restaurants, supermarkets, markets, massage salon, spa and much more.

DREAM

View Project

STAR

View Project

SIAM ORIENTAL PLAZA

View Project

Location

All the projects of the developer have been built in Pratamnak. Pratamnak hill is a quiet, peaceful, and most importantly safe and greenest place in the city. Located within walking distance to the city center and to the beach. If you would like to see the showrooms of finished or under construction projects, we invite you to visit our sales office at Pratamnak Soi 4

Read More

Sales Office

Alex Idavain

Sales Director

+66(0)9 9180 7658 (Est/Rus/Eng)

Ekaterina Lipuntsova

Sales Manager

+66(0)9 6806 2358 (Eng/Rus)

Mika Mäkinen

Sales Partner (Finland)

+358(0) 44 577 4010 (Fin/Eng)